Oddziały

20140425-1100-hala

 

Siedziba firmy- Gdańsk

ul. Kołobrzeska 28, 80-394 Gdańsk

+48 58 769 99 00

sekretariat@pks-sa.com

 

Oddział Kwidzyn

ul. Lotnicza 1, 82-500 Kwidzyn

+48 58 76 99 851

kwidzyn@pks-sa.com

 

Oddział Wrocław

ul. Kwiska 5/7, 54-210 Wrocław

+48 58 76 99 892

wroclaw@pks-sa.com

Oddział Świecie

ul. Bydgoska 1, 86-100 Świecie

+48 58 76 99 895

swiecie@pks-sa.com

 

Oddział Łódź

ul. Zbąszyńska 4, 91-342 Łódź

+48 58 76 99 831

lodz@pks-sa.com

 

Oddział Szczecin

ul. Dąbrowskiego 38/40 p. 211, 70-100 Szczecin

+48 58 76 99 852

szczecin@pks-sa.com

 

Oddział Warszawa

ul. Przybyszewskiego 36 lok. 6, 01-824 Warszawa

+48 58 76 99 842

warszawa@pks-sa.com

 

Oddział Poznań

ul. Starołęcka 7, 61-361 Poznań

+48 58 76 99 859

poznan@pks-sa.com

 

Oddział Olsztyn

al. Marsz J.Piłsudskiego 77, 10 – 449 Olsztyn

+48 58 76 99 858

olsztyn@pks-sa.com

 

Oddział Chorzów

ul. J. Maronia 44, 41-506 Chorzów

+48 76 99 844

chorzow@pks-sa.com

 

Oddział Białystok

ul. Zwycięstwa 10 Lok.102, 15-703 Białystok

+48 58 76 99 847

bialystok@pks-sa.com

 

Oddział Gdynia

ul. Kwiatkowskiego 60, 81-127 Gdynia

+48 58 76 99 910

kontenery@pks-sa.com

 

Oddział Tarnów

ul. Hodowlana 14A, 33-100 Tarnów

+48 58 76 99 836

tarnow@pks-sa.com

 

Oddział Katowice

ul. Gnieźnieńska 12, 40-143 Katowice

+48 58 76 99 875

katowice@pks-sa.com

 

Oddział Radom

ul. Toruńska 12, 26-600 Tarnów

+48 58 76 99 802

radom@pks-sa.com

 

Oddział Kraków

Al. Krasińskiego 1, 31-111 Kraków

+48 58 76 99 816

krakow@pks-sa.com

 

Oddział Lublin

ul. Inżynierska 5, 20-484 Lublin

+48 58 76 99 867

lublin@pks-sa.com

 

Interaktywna mapa oddziałów znajduje się tutaj.